New member of Steering Committee

Urs Germann has been a member of the NFP 76 Steering Committee since 1 January 2021.

​Prof. Martin Lengwiler’s election to the Research Council (Programmes division) of the Swiss National Science Foundation created a vacancy on the Steering Committee. Dr. Urs Germann from the Institute of the History of Medicine at the University of Bern – co-author of the Synthesis Report of the Independent Expert Commission (IEC) on Administrative Detention – joined the NRP 76 Steering Committee on 1 January 2021. Martin Lengwiler remains an ad hoc member of the NRP 76 Steering Committee.